Having received over 30 brilliant entries for our design competition, our panel needs a little more time to come to a final decision.

The shortlisted entries (in no particular order):

1. Prateek Singh
2. Rohit Lonkar
3. Soumya Jain
4. Jash

Stay tuned, the winner will be announced on Wednesday, 18 November 2009.