OUR CLIENTS
We are committed to delivering value to our readers, clients and the community. We stand for ethical business practices and go the extra mile to give innovative solutions. We are a member of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII).
TESTIMONIALS
``Innovate Bengaluru has done a fabulous job showcasing innovators in Bengaluru to the world and to Bengalureans.``

Mohandas Pai

Chairman, Aarin Capital
“An impressive deep dive into Bengaluru’s diverse, vibrant and inspiring ecosystem”

Sebastien Hug

CEO & Consul General, swissnex India
NEXT
PREV
“I would like to compliment your effort to showcase the growth and success of our country.”

KV Kamath

Non executive Chairman, ICICI Bank Ltd
“The book is well brought out.”

Rahul Bajaj

Chairman, Bajaj Auto
NEXT
PREV
“This book does a great job of chronicling the rise of Bangalore by highlighting its innovative companies and the dreams and ambitions of its start-ups. It is a valuable addition to the recording of these most exciting times in Bangalore’s history!”

Nandan Nilekani

Co-founder & Non executive Chairman, Infosys
“A book for everyone who’s interested in Bangalore...”

The New Indian Express

NEXT
PREV
“Bangalore is about human capital. This book focuses attention on this very special city.”

Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw

CMD, Biocon
“The book’s a brand ambassador for the city”

India Today

NEXT
PREV
“The remarkable part about this book is the information it carries about organisations in various sectors and their contribution to the economy. When I browsed the book, I found that it nicely depicts the bouquet of culture, architecture and commerce of Tamil Nadu, especially Chennai.”

Dr. K Rosaiah

Former Governor, Tamil Nadu
“BEST OF Chennai Vol 2 should be read not only because it celebrates the city but also because it celebrates us.”

The Hindu

NEXT
PREV
“This is something I would be happy to buy and distribute among my friends... It would be a nice way for my friends from overseas to get to know about my city Chennai.”

Ramesh Krishnan

Legendary tennis champion
NEXT
PREV
“Here we have a high-end book by a sensitive group of persons... it not only transmits the flavour of Goa to the reader but also eloquently expresses the richness of its culture and its society.”

The Herald

NEXT
PREV
“ ... offers a peek in to not only the 300-year history of Raj Bhavan, but also takes the reader on a guided tour to every nook and corner of the grand colonial structure and the vast gardens surrounding it.”

The Hindu

“The Raj Bhavan Karnataka - Through the Ages is a compilation of many interesting facets tracing the history of the Raj Bhavan and its occupants from 1843.”

The New Indian Express

NEXT
PREV
“The opulence of Karnataka is captured in this grand coffee table book... this book presents Karnataka in all its magnificence.”

Bangalore Mirror

“... what makes Karnataka-A Cultural Odyssey truly special are the photographs landscaped all across the pages.”

Indian Express

NEXT
PREV
``I am happy to inform you that the publication has received wide acclaim by several persons of eminence in the field of science museums/centres in the country.``

KG Kumar

Former Director, VITM
``The book produced by you for the VITM Golden Jubilee Celebrations deserves high appreciation for its concept and execution...I hope Raintree Media will receive recognition nationally in their endeavours.``

YN Gangadhara Setty

Chairman, Ramkumar Mills
NEXT
PREV
“I congratulate Sandhya Mendonca and Raintree Media for bringing out this masterpiece.”

Surjit Singh Barnala

Former Governor, Tamil Nadu
NEXT
PREV
“Each snap blends the scent of history with the delightful aroma of coffee giving you the essence of Koshy’s and what it means to Bangaloreans.”

Mid Day

NEXT
PREV
“Resurgent Karnataka by Raintree Media is a very comprehensive analysis of Karnataka’s economy. Very good insights by experts and by Prof. Rajeev Gowda.”

Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw

CMD, Biocon
NEXT
PREV
”This book has captured the essence of my beloved state Karnataka in all its glory and beauty, documenting its amazing history, culture, art and heritage. A brilliantly edited and beautifully packaged book that is concise, precise and full of spice!”

Raghu Dixit

Contemporary folk musician, Composer & Singer
“...the perfect companion on a road trip through Karnataka … the book unfolds like a Magnum Opus that celebrates the sheer grandeur and ancient history of India’s most beautiful State.”

Prasad Bidapa

India’s leading fashion guru
NEXT
PREV
“Combination of a coffee table book with marvellous pictures and an efficient guide for tourists to Mysore and its environs.”

Shashi Deshpande

Author
“... the window to see and sample the myriad marvels of India’s most beautiful city.”

Krishna Prasad

Former Editor-in-Chief, Outlook
NEXT
PREV
“It is the esoteric minutiae of high-flying journalism that gives this thriller its kicks. You don’t have to be an insider to recognise who is who and what is what. Enjoy the thrill...”

TJS George

Editorial Advisor, The New Indian Express
“Studded with liberal dollops of history and trivia, Sentinel House is a novel that in the tradition of Arthur Hailey and Jeffery Archer traces the life and times of a newspaper and its fortunes. A racy read!”

Anita Nair

Author
‘It’s a must read’

Open magazine

NEXT
PREV